Valne Swart "South Africa"


Valne ( First home language Afrikaans, second language English), is a very friendly, easy going and lovable young woman who lives in Johannesburg with her oldest sister (40) and her boyfriend. She has 8 more siblings- 2 brothers (18, 36) and 6 sisters (26, 28, 32, 37 39, 41). Both her parents are deceased.
She completed high school in 2016 at Gauteng high school Erasmus. She’s been working as an accountant at Kensington electrical wholesalers for the past eight months. Valne loves to read, listen to music, taking photos, cooking and baking. She played hockey and netball when still in school and also has an interest in soccer.
She was the babysitter for the children of all her siblings. So she has experience with children off all ages. She would prepare food, bath them, help with homework and play with them.
Valne saw breathtaking pictures of both Holland and Belgium that made her intrigued by the two countries. Her home language is Afrikaans so both Dutch and Flemish will not be a problem for her at all. One of her sisters lived in Australia for 9 years and Valne went to visit for two months in 2013. So this will not be the first time for her to leave her home country.
After her Aupair year, she wishes to return to South Africa and study bookkeeping and do a course in photography.

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd20 years old (becoming 21 this September)
ErvaringenBabysitting 2 years and above
RijbewijsN/A
ScholingHIgh School Diploma
BeschikbaarSeptember 2018
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812