Tammy Steward "South Africa"


Tammy lives in Cape Town, South Africa with her family. Her parents, Johnathan (50) and Melanie (46) own their own catering company and her brother Nathan (23) is on course in the South African navy.
She completed high school in 2016 and in 2017 attended college; she studied social science for a year. She is currently helping her parents at their company. Some of her hobbies and interests are going on walks to the beach, singing, dancing and reading. She is quite shy when meeting someone but once she becomes comfortable, she is very talkative. She is a good listener and loves learning new things.
Tammy’s childcare experience comes from babysitting family or friends children. She took care of her neighbor’s daughter who was four at the time when the mother was at work. She would occupy her with teaching her educational things like the shapes, colors and counting as well as playing dress up with her or other games. She took care of her younger cousin as well; she gave him snacks and did activities with him as well as helped him with homework.
The reason why she wants to become an au pair is that she loves working with children and wants to broaden her knowledge of other cultures. She has always had a passion for working with children. The idea of emerging herself in a culture for a year intrigues her.
After her au pair year, she wishes to study teaching or child psychology. She hopes that her experience au pairing would help her gain more knowledge and insight into helping and teaching children.

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd20 years old ( 21 in December)
ErvaringenAble to look after children all ages
RijbewijsN/A
ScholingHigh school diploma
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812