Shelby Haris "South Africa"

Shelby lives in Cape Town, South Africa with her family. Her parents Paul, who is currently unemployed, Leonie who works as an HIV/AIDS coordinator and elder sister Lauren (25) who works as an information clerk. Shelby her home language is English and seconde language Afrikaans.

 

She completed high school in 2017 and is currently working as a babysitter. She can be quite serious and quiet but she knows when to have fun as well. She is outgoing, open-minded and does not judge when first meeting someone. Some of her hobbies and interests are reading, playing sports (netball and soccer), swimming and hiking.

 

Her childcare experience comes from babysitting for family and friends of family. Her duties and responsibilities include bathing and dressing them, cooking, feeding and giving them snacks, she would entertain them by playing ball games, drawing or going on walks to the park. She enjoys being around children because they challenge you and you learn something new each day from them.

 

She wants to be an au pair because she enjoys working with children and spending time with them as well as wanting to travel and see more of what is out there in the world. The idea of learning about a new culture and language is amazing to her. She wants to become more independent and make new friends.

 

After her au pair year, she would like to do another au pair year in a different country because she would like to see more of the world. She also wishes to study to become a psychologist as well as get her degree in physiotherapy.

 

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd18 years old
Ervaringenbaby sitting full time
Rijbewijsn/a
ScholingHigh school
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812