Paveena "Thailand"

My name is Paveena  Phonruang  or you can call me“ View”. I am 25 years old. I hold a Bachelor Degree in Sociology and Anthropology from Thamasat University in Bangkok.

I work as a teacher assistant at Khon Kaen Vithes Suksa Billingual School which work with children age between 2-6 years old since  April 2018 till present. I really love playing with them, monitoring them and to see them laugh and happy bright up my day. I would love to go to Europe and experience different lifestyle and culture there. Au Pair program is a great opportunity and awesome experience for me.

 

My family lives in Khon Kaen, located in Northeast of Thailand. My mother and father work for Government as a district officer. I have one younger brother who is 20 years old and studies in a University. I love to spend time with my family. Our quality time is when we have dinner together and sharing stories and experiences with each other.

 

Regarding my childcare experience; at the present I work as a full-time teacher in a kindergarten. I am responsible for 10 children of pre-kindergarten. Apart from playing with them and teaching them to follow the instruction, I also dress them up, change diaper, feed them with various kinds of food and toilet training. I also acquired additional childcare experience from assisting my relative looking after her 3 year old baby boy every day after work and usually on weekends so she can rest and have her own time doing her own things. I understand that being a mother isn’t easy and all parents work really hard for wellbeing of their kids.

 

My characteristic; my friends said that I am a person who easy-going. I like to encourage my friends when they feel disappointed or sad. I have humor and a warm-heart. I am eager to learn new things and explore this big wide world. I enjoy being outdoors, community, being with my friends, going for a walk, visit new places that I never been to, reading a good book and cook simple food. I enjoy learning foreign languages.

NationaliteitThai
Leeftijd25 years old
ErvaringenTeacher assistant at a Biligual school
RijbewijsN/A
ScholingBachelor of Arts in Sociology and Anthropology
BeschikbaarNovember / December 2018
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812