Michaela Julius, South Africa

First home language: English

Second language: Afrikaans

Michaela is 23 years old from Cape Town, South Africa. She lives with her Mother – Berenice who is a Manager at a local retail store and her younger sister Valentine who is 19 years old. Her Father –
Denzil, is employed as a Service Desk Analyst. He remarried and has another daughter Demi-Joe who is 21 years old.
Michaela earned her High School Diploma and currently works as a Call Centre Agent.
When she is not working and has free time, Michaela enjoys watching movies, being active outdoors by jogging or going on adventurous hikes and playing sports such as Netball and Football. She is a
creative person who enjoys writing her own stories. Michaela can also cook and bake. She enjoys
making pasta, chicken and pies. She enjoys being around children and being a part of their ability to improve their life skills. She has a Nephew, who she tries and sees as often as she can but she enjoys being able to play with him. In
her family, she is responsible for helping care for her younger cousins who are aged 3,4,10 and 4 years old. When she looks after them, she ensures they have a meal before school and are ready for
their school day, makes sure the toddlers are clean and dressed, plays with them as well as doing some light household tasks.
On weekends, Michaela has also looked after a little girl, Haniyah who is 3 years old. Her duties
consisted of playing with her or doing fun and educational tasks, preparing meals as well as ensuring
she was bathed and ready for bedtime. Michaela loves working with children and her patient and helpful nature means she is willing to go
the extra mile to ensure that your child always has the best care but also ensures she is able to teach
your children new things. She looks forward to broadening her horizons by learning new things and experiencing the culture in
Holland. Once her Au Pair journey is complete, she hopes to return to South Africa with her wonderful memories and hopefully become an Air Hostess for an Airline.

Click here to see her video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa4AU_0e9-k&feature=youtu.be

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd23 years old
ErvaringenBabysitting
RijbewijsN/a
ScholingHigh School
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812