Joe-Dene May, South Africa

Language: first language Afrikaans , second language English

Joe- Dene May is the only child of Sarel Africa (56) a truck driver and Dina Mei (40) owner of
a daycare centre. Together they live in Worcester, which is about 113km driving distance to
Cape Town South Africa. She completed high school in 2015 at Breerivier high school. Thereafter she worked at Dros
Restaurant as a waitress for 8 months and for the past 11 months as the kitchen manager. She is clearly a dedicated hard working person. In primary school, she use to do athletics and basketball as sports. She is also very good at singing and enjoys listening to music.
In her free time, you can find her in the daycare helping her mother. She has experience with children ages newborn -7 years old. Her duties would normally be to cook for the children and keeping them happy and entertained. Joe- Dene says she loves children and they are
blessings. They light up her world. She first heard about Auparing in her final year of high school. She immediately knew it was
what she wanted to do seeing her great love for children and it will enable her to see a new part of the world. Allowing her to grow tremendous amounts as a person. Joe- dene is patient, tolerant and has the strength to set limits. I believe she would be a
great asset to any host family.
After successfully completing her aupair year she is to pursue her dream profession which is
a social worker working with children with special needs.

  • HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA
  • Child care experience ; all ages
  • Hobbies: enjoys cooking, music and volunteering

Click here to watch: joedenevideo

AVAILABLE  ASAP

NationaliteitSouth - Africa
Leeftijd19 Years old
ErvaringenAll ages
RijbewijsN/a
ScholingHighschool Diploma
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812