Hannah S. Dapit !MATCH!

First let me introduce myself. My name is Hannah Dapit and I am 23. I study Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology at GenSantos Foundation College Inc. We live in a big city called General Santos which is in a beautiful part of South Cotabato in the Philippines. I like all kinds of sports, play the guitar, ukulele, piano and also take part in church ministry.

I have brothers Emmanuel (28) and Daniel (12) and sisters Noemi (29), Priscilla (25) and Grace (19). My mother Ma. Fe (51) is a housewife and my father (58) used to work in Government (Department of Labor and Natural Resources) for 24 years, but now he’s already a full time Pastor. We spend a lot of our spare time together, going to church and doing other leisure activities. We also have a dog called Tristan who is part of the family, and very good friend to all of us.

                I regularly help my mother with the housework, like washing dishes and laundry. During mu holidays I love going on trips with my friends and usually work with our small family business. I help to look after children ages between 1 to 4 years old. I have 2 nieces, Precious (4) and Elishah (1 yr. and 6 mos.). I really enjoy this job because I love looking after nieces. And not only my nieces, I’m also a Sunday school teacher in church for almost 10 years. I teach kids ages between 1 to 12 yrs. old.

                I have decided to be an au pair in Netherlands because it can help improve myself and my career. I want to achieve all my dreams. I would like to meet new friends, get to know Netherlands and its culture and be more responsible and independent. I think this is the ideal way because I like children and I am used to looking after them.

                                                                                                                                              Truly yours,

                                                                                                                                        Hannah S. Dapit

NationaliteitFilipino
Leeftijd23 years old
ErvaringenBaby sitting /Childcare experience
RijbewijsN/A
ScholingCollege / Bachelor of Science Accounting Technology
BeschikbaarJanuary 2018
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812