Genebeth B. Romana !MATCH!

Dear Host Family,

 

I am GENEBETH B. ROMANA, single Filipino 23 years of age. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Public Administration major in Local Governance, I graduated last April 2017, I am a type of person who’s motivated focus, optimistic, respectful and I am a hardworking with full dedication and good attitude towards my work, qualities which can assure any perspective employer, with great patience, a kid lover and also I am a responsible for all the things I am into. I always think that loving my work will prosper and developed me into a much better person. A person that prosper and developed by God. I am the six of the eight siblings with two boys and six girls. I am a type of person that preserved a relationship much because I always believe that good relationship is the best thing you can treasure in your life precious than gold. I am also a baby lover coz I believe that babies are angels sent by heaven that has to be properly nurtured and blessed.

 

My father is a Farmer and my Mother is a housewife. Since my childhood, because most of the Filipino does have household chores and since we cannot afford to hire a helper in the house during my younger years, my mother is very strict with regards to household chores. Every one of us has its own schedule responsibilities every day when it deals with household chores. My mother always believes that doing a household chore is a basic work that results to a good character which also means determines your discipline and perseverance in life. In the house as the eldest of my younger brother and 2 sisters I usually take good care of them with their food and others. I do washing and ironing the clothes, cooking food and washing the dishes also clean the house. When I group up I am very much trained to do such chores until I finished high school, I am fun also with animals like dog, cat, horse, etc., and coz since my father is a farmer we use to have a lot of animals in our town.

 

To my Host Family I hope you consider me as your au-pair. As sited in my experience will do my best to fit your desire qualifications and help you in the best way. One of my warmest desires and why I choose to apply an au-pair in Netherlands is to experience the European culture which is most likely desired by many. And I also want to extend much more blessing to my family.

 

With kindest regards,

 

 

GENEBETH B. ROMANA

NationaliteitFilipino
Leeftijd23
ErvaringenBabysitting; Childcare
ScholingBachelor of Public Adminstration; Major in Local Governance
BeschikbaarASAP
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812