Dina Devitasari "Indonesia"

Hello, my name is Redina (21). I graduated as Bachelor Degree in accounting. I used to live loe when in University for ± 2 years in a
dormitory. I’m absolutely independent, sociable and I love trying something new. I come from a family of 4. My father is an entrepreneur. My motheris a laboratory staff in hospital. I have one younger sister, Tia (18) a student in high school. I come from big city called Bandung.
We had a lot of delicious food here in Bandung. I can cook some of them. Lot of people said Bandung is a heaven of food, that’s why I’m
hosting my friends to going around Bandung. Their name are Paula and Alan from Spain.


I’m an ordinary girl who loved my life. I’m so grateful for what I have right now. My family raised me with a lot of
love. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my best friends, going for walk, visiting places that I have never been
there before, hiking, etc. But in my free time, I mostly spent it with my family and best friends.
Actually, I’m looking for a scholarship to continue my master degree abroad. But I didn’t decide it yet about what
major that I will take. So, I want to take times after graduated now to try different life experiences in the other
country. I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. 


My language is Bahasa Indonesia, but I talked in English fluently. I got experienced to caring my nieces &
nephews. I take care of them in a few days per week. When their parents need to go or have to work, I babysit
them when I’m free so I went to their house. I didn’t get regular payment per month. I got pocket money only
after I babysit their babies. I like to do it because I love the babies and I do it only in my free time. I believe to
taking care children is not an easy thing. We need to be careful, patient & we need to show them our sincere &
love them first. I believe that the only way to do great work is to love what you do.


Au pair is a great chance for me. In Au Pair programs, I have to do the responsibility that I love & I willing to do.
To taking care the kids, doing light house work that I usually do & be able to pursuing my wish list, travel around
the world. Such as the great countries like Belgium & The Netherlands. I’m so fascinated and excited by the
marvelous landscapes & buildings in Belgium & The Netherlands. Learn the way of live in Europe, explore
something new & very different from my country, meet new people with different backgrounds, different
languages, different cultures, improving my English skill and of course learning other language like Dutch,
Deutsch, or French. I think being Au Pair will give me an amazing experience that I will never forget in my whole
life.
I can tell that I’m a responsible, cheerful, adaptable, hard worker & flexible person. I always work hard for what I
want. And the important thing is I’m patient enough to taking care of children. I never get bored about them &
always find the cuteness that they have. I hope I’m the right person to take a good care of your children. I’m
looking forward to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Redina Devitasari.

NationaliteitIndonesia
Leeftijd22 Years old
ErvaringenBabysitting, caring for young family members
RijbewijsN/a
ScholingUnivesity "Bachelor Degree Accounting"
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812