Chelsea Albrecht

Chelsea is 19 years old from Kensington in Cape Town. She lives with her mother, who is a service consultant at a financial planning firm, her brother who is 23 and is a workshop manager, her younger sister who is 10 years old in grade 5 and their Jack Russell dog. Her parents are divorced but she has a close bond with her mother and siblings.

In her free time Chelsea enjoys reading, singing, working out (she jogs daily), cooking and baking – especially yummy cakes and muffins. In high school, she used to play Netball, Football and Tennis.  She is a caring and responsible person, who is very patient and enjoys being around children.

Chelsea finished her high school studies of 12 years, at Kensington Senior Secondary School in Cape Town last year. While in high school, she would look after her twin boy cousins who are 2 years old. She would feed them, bath them, play with them and do creative activities. This year, she was a volunteer at the day care in her area. At the day care she supervised the children between the ages of 3 and 7 years old. When the teachers were busy or when the children were playing outside to ensure they were safe.

Helping children is the highlight of Chelsea’s day and she loves being able to make them smile and to be able to be a part of the growing process of a child.

Her passion for children has led her to want to study Child Psychology which she plans to do once she returns to South Africa. For now, she looks forward to travelling to the Netherlands and being a part of your family.

NationaliteitSouth Africa
Leeftijd19
ErvaringenBabysitting; Volunteer daycare
RijbewijsNo
ScholingHigh School
BeschikbaarASAP
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812