Cameron Naude "South African"

First home language : English

Second language : Afrikaans

Cameron Naude is a 19- year- old girl from Parklands, Cape Town. Her family consists of her father (51) business owner for a company called Fan- masters. Her mother (46) the bookkeeper at the family business and her brother Jason
(24) an online customer service consultant for Gumtree Australia. She just completed high school at Tafelberg Secondary. Words to describe Cameron are caring,
loving, thoughtful and goofy. She is your biggest entertainer with her very good singing and music writing skills. Whilst in school she enjoyed running and playing soccer. She also enjoys cooking and
can prepare delicious meals like a typical South African tomato stew, “farm” breakfast and childfriendly meals like pizza and pasta.
Cameron has Hashimotos thyroiditis for which she takes euthyroxin daily and still goes for annual checkups and getting a blood test done although it does not affect her general health.
Her childcare experience already started when she herself was still very young and a youth leader at her old church. She enjoyed teaching the children (4-8 years old) how to dance and the Sunday
school songs. She also babysat the children ( 4-12 years old) of her parents’ friends and her nephew (newborn- 13 years old) Her duties were to keep the children happy and entertained, cooking and
feeding them, putting them to bed, changing nappies and bathing them. She is very good and confident with children of all ages. She says she loves how sweet and imaginative they are. She is
also very pre-emptive when it comes to their needs, for example knowing when the child is hungry or in need of some love and cuddles.
Her mother was born in the Walloon city Binche, Belgium. It is also for this reason why she considers becoming an Aupair besides her great love for children. She wishes to experience the culture and
meet relatives whom she hasn’t met before. Although Belgium is her country of choice she is also open to the possibility of finding a perfect host family in Holland.
After her Au pair experience, she plans to study music and performing arts in South Africa because her goals are to work in theatre and have a music career in South Africa.

Click here to watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CshMIyXm1Co&feature=youtu.be

 

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd19 Years old
ErvaringenBabysitting all ages
RijbewijsN/a
ScholingHigh School
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812