Andone van der Walt "South Africa"


Andone lives in Johannesburg ( first home language Afrikaans, second English) ,with her family that consists of her Mother (40) a client executive at an insurance company, her father (51) the director at a mine and her baby brother (13) still in school. They are a real close-knit family.
Words to describe her would be genuine, ambitious, honest and trustworthy. Andone is very sporty- she played netball from the age of 6 and have been in the first team netball for almost 3 years now. She also participates in athletics every year. She is very good in long jump and sprints because of her length. She enjoys reading, painting, and drawing and spending time with her family.
Her extended family is quite big with children of all ages. Andonne enjoys playing with her younger cousins and nephews at family gatherings. It gives her great pleasure to see their happy faces. She also babysits the children of her mother’s friends from time to time. Her duties would be to prepare food for the children, entertain them with games, bathing them, reading to them and putting them to bed.
At the age of just 18 years old Andonne mother also au paired in Italy. All her inspiring stories made Andonne decide to also do this cultural exchange program. With the patience and ability to set limits that were passed on to Andonne from her mother your children will no doubt be in good and formidable hands.
After successfully completing her year as an Aupair in Holland she wishes to return to South Africa and study towards Hotel management which will include culinary. She really has a passion for cooking.

NationaliteitSouth African
Leeftijd18 years old
ErvaringenBabysitting all agges
RijbewijsN/A
ScholingFinal year of Highschool
BeschikbaarJanuary 2019
Super Nanny Au Pair Services

Meer weten?

contact of bel 070 3814 812